A Road often Traveled

A Road often traveled 

 

Mindless I will aim myself in a certain direction

 

Unsure of where it will take me

 

My soul will go through an insurrection

 

Accumulating baggages with an overburdened fee

 

Instructions, guidelines, rules ofter I seek

 

Should I move forward, turn left or right

 

Knowledge, information is making me weak

 

Taken out the chance, the impromptu the entrepreneur fight 

 

Hide, run to seek refuge 

 

Look not for the adventure

 

This era where failure can put you in a personal centrifuge 

 

That will linger and linger till passage through the Aperture 

 

May my light pass through

 

© Park 2013 

 Image

Leave a Reply

